Hello, world!

Hello, and thank you for stumbling upon this particular corner of the internet! Come, stay awhile and listen.

Wargaming and the painting of little plastic and metal men has been part of my life since I was a wee lad in junior high school; I’ve left and re-joined the hobby over the years, but I’ve recently rediscovered my passion for the hobby and wanted to have a place where I could document my successes (and failures) on the painting table and the table top. So here we are!

Most of my posts will be either Warhammer 40k or Bolt Action related, although there may be the odd post from new games as I expand my tabletop gaming horizons.

Either way, prepare to see lots of different shades of power armor, along with some poorly painted WWII Americans. 🙂

Leave a Reply

